LOCATION:

3450 West Central Avenue
Suite 374
Toledo, Ohio 43606
Telephone: (419) 531-0125
Fax: (419) 531-0128
STAFF:

Greg Kuehnle

President
gkuehnle@wrk.com

Sandy Deer

Comptroller
sdeer@wrk.com

John Guitteau

Vice President
jguitteau@wrk.com

Francine Wyatt

Incentives
fwyatt@wrk.com

Sue Pruss

Art Director
spruss@wrk.com

Phil Rupert

Web Design
prupert@wrk.com

Tom Carver

Production Manager
tcarver@wrk.com